Staff & Board

Levitt at the Falls Board of Directors:

Rebecca Kiesow-Knudsen, Board Chair
Bill Anderson
Tom Bosch
Vaney Hariri
Peter Hoesing
Anthony Hohn
Moses Idris
Kira Kimball (Past President)
Heath Kooiman
Tina Lemieux


Amy Moore
Maureen Ohm
Diane Olson
Cindy Peterson


Steve Sarbacker
Bob Thimjon
Richard Van Demark
Jennifer Weiss
Levitt Board of Directors 2022
Moses Idris Levitt at the Falls

Levitt Board and Staff

Levitt at the Falls Staff:

Nancy Halverson, Executive Director

Nancy is responsible for vision, strategic partnerships, management, and fundraising at Levitt at the Falls.

Contact Nancy:

Rose Ann Hofland, Director of Communications & Community Engagement

Rose Ann leads marketing, PR, and community partnerships and programs for Levitt at the Falls.

Contact Rose Ann:

Laura Mullen, Director of Volunteer Engagement

Laura leads and recruits, trains, and manages Levitt at the Falls volunteers.

Contact Laura:

Jake Paron, Operations Manager

Jake leads operations, vendors, and events for Levitt at the Falls

Contact Jake:

Olivia Bertino, Marketing Assistant

Olivia assists with marketing and communications for Levitt at the Falls

Contact Olivia:

Levitt at the Falls staff
Nancy Halverson
Levitt staff
Jake Paron Levitt at the Falls

“I support the Levitt because I am passionate about lifting its mission and inspired to be part of something that focuses on building community for all!”

– Kira Kimball, Levitt at the Falls Past Board President