Past Concert Seasons

ruthie foster
flor
Jonathan Byrd & the Pickup Cowboys
Brule
way down wandere

2019 Inaugural Concert Season: 

Our City, Our Music

Sponsored by: Sanford Health
Ruthie Foster Friday, June 14
Flor De Toloache Saturday, June 15
Phil Baker Sunday, June 16
Shamarr Allen Wednesday, June 19
Sam Miltich & The Clearwater Hot Club Thursday, June 20
Davina & The Vagabonds Friday, June 21
Rhythm Collective Saturday, June 22
Jami Lynn Thursday, June 27
Shaun Johnson Big Band Experience Friday, June 28
Louis York & The Shindellas Saturday, June 29
Gaelynn Lea Sunday, June 30
SD Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Thursday, July 4
Judd Hoos Friday, July 5
The People Brothers Band Saturday, July 6
Spooncat! Thursday, July 11
The Cole Allen Band Friday, July 12
Jonathan Byrd & The Pickup Cowboys Saturday, July 13
Jazz Diversity Project Sunday, July 14
JAS Quintet Thursday, July 18
Eleanor Dubinsky Thursday, July 25
John King Friday, July 26
Brulé Saturday, July 27
Burlap Wolf King Sunday, July 28
The Twilight Hours Thursday, August 1
The Way Down Wanderers Friday, August 2
Pistol Whippin Party Penguins Saturday, August 3
Annie Mack Sunday, August 4
The High Kings Thursday, August 8
Farewell Angelina Friday, August 9
KORY & The FIREFLIES Saturday, August 10